Metadata For Machine Workshop - 20


Sorry, registration has ended.

In this Tuesday’s webinar Ezekiel Ogundepo, Data Scientist with the Data Science Nigeria team shall showcase their Fair Data Point. Topic: Unboxing the VODAN Africa FDP at Data Science Nigeria. Time: Sep 8, 2020 2pm CEST & CAT/ 3pm EAT/ 1 pm WAT & CET


  • Date: 09/08/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event