Metadata for Machine Workshop - 19


Sorry, registration has ended.

This Tuesday’s webinar Mariam Basajja, Technical Coordinator, VODAN Africa & PhD Student at Leiden University will be discussing Data FAIRification.Topic: Data FAIRification. Time: Sep 1, 2020 2pm CEST & CAT/ 3pm EAT/ 1 pm WAT & CET


  • Date: 09/01/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event