Metadata for Machine Workshop - 13


Sorry, registration has ended.

The 13th webinar for the Metadata For Machines Weekly Workshop will be held on Tuesday, July 21th, 2020 at 2pm CEST & CAT/1pm WAT & CET/3pm EAT.


  • Date: 07/21/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event