METADATA FOR MACHINE WORKSHOP - 12


Sorry, registration has ended.

The 12th webinar for the Metadata For Machines Weekly Workshop will be held on Tuesday, July 14th, 2020 at 2pm CEST & CAT/1pm WAT & CET/3pm EAT.


  • Date: 07/14/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event