METADATA FOR MACHINE WORKSHOP - 11


Sorry, registration has ended.

The 11th webinar for the Metadata For Machines Weekly Workshop will be held on Tuesday, July 30th, 2020 at 2pm CEST & CAT/1pm WAT & CET/3pm EAT.


  • Date: 07/07/2020 01:09 PM
  • Location: Online Event