Metadata for Machines Workshop -7


This event occurred in the past

7th webinar for the Metadata For Machines Workshop on Tuesday June 9th, 2020 at 2 pm CEST. Online pre-registration is available below


  • Date: 06/09/2020 03:00 PM - 06/09/2020 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event

Description

Registration is now open for the 7th webinar for the Metadata For Machines Weekly Workshop on Tuesday, June 9th, 2020 at 2 pm CEST & CAT/1 pm WAT & CET/3 pm EAT. Sign up using the link below and send any burning questions you may have in advance