18th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

We will focus on Article Updates, CEDAR Localization, and Access and Control updates. Time: 2pm CET & WAT, 3pm CAT & CEST, 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 02/09/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event