17th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

Our focus on this Article Updates, CEDAR Localization and Access and Control updates. Time: 2pm CET & WAT / 3pm CAT & CEST/ 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 02/02/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event