16th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

The focus of this Webinar will be on the Special Issue, CEDAR Updates, Data Access and Control. Time: 2pm CET & WAT, 3pm CAT & CEST, 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 01/26/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event