15th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

In this Tuesday webinar, we will discuss Article Updates, CEDAR Localization, and Access and Control Updates. Date: Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021. Time: 2pm CET & WAT / 3pm CAT & CEST/ 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 01/19/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event