14th VODAN African and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

During this webinar, we will discuss on 'Progress on FAIR Special Journal'. Date: Tuesday Jan 12, 2021. Time: 2pm CET & WAT / 3pm CAT & CEST/ 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 01/12/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event