13th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

On this first webinar of 2021, we will be discussing updates on Special Issue articles. Date- Tuesday Jan 5th, 2021. Time: 2pm CET & WAT / 3pm CAT & CEST/ 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 01/05/2021 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event