12th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

In this Tuesday’s webinar, we will focus on the progress of the FAIR Special Issue. Date: Tuesday, December 22th, 2020. Time: 2pm CET & WAT | 3pm CAT & CEST | 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 12/22/2020 04:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event