11th VODAN Africa and Asia Webinar Series


Sorry, registration has ended.

This webinar will focus on update with regards to VODAN African and Asia. Date: December 15th, 2020. Time: 2pm CET & WAT / 3pm CAT & CEST/ 4pm EAT.


  • Date: 12/15/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Online Event